Education

29 Jul

GRI 102: Managing Risks and Avoiding Lawsuits

GRI 102: Managing Risks and Avoiding Lawsuits

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 (8:00 AM) to Thursday, July 30, 2020 (4:30 PM)

MAR HQ, Waltham, Massachusetts CEU Credits Offered, Education, GRI, MASSACHUSETTS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS, State Association Event

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
19 Aug

GRI 101: Skills for Success

GRI 101: Skills for Success

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 (8:00 AM) to Thursday, August 20, 2020 (5:30 PM)

MAR Office, Waltham, Massachusetts

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
25 Aug

Instructor Training Institute: ITI

Instructor Training Institute: ITI

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 (9:00 AM) to Tuesday, September 1, 2020 (2:00 PM)
0.00 CE Hours
MAR Office, Waltham, Massachusetts Education, MASSACHUSETTS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS, State Association Event

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
15 Oct

GRI 201: Tools of the Trade

GRI 201: Tools of the Trade

Thursday, October 15, 2020 (8:00 AM) to Tuesday, October 20, 2020 (5:30 PM)

MAR Office, Waltham, Massachusetts CEU Credits Offered, Education, GRI, MASSACHUSETTS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS, State Association Event

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
04 Nov

GRI 202: Building a Foundation

GRI 202: Building a Foundation

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 (8:00 AM) to Tuesday, November 10, 2020 (5:30 PM)

MAR Office, Waltham, Massachusetts CEU Credits Offered, Education, GRI, MASSACHUSETTS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS, State Association Event

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal